John Rose

President and CEO

- B.S., MBA, PhD
- 32 years formulation and anaytical experience in EPA/FDA regulated products
- E-mail: john.rose@ectodev.com



Dr. Brian Compton
Vice President, Research and Development
- Testing Facility Manager
- B.S. Chemistry and Biology, D.O., KCUMB
- 20 years Board Certified in Emergency Medicine (ABEM)
- E-mail: brian.compton@ectodev.com

Dan Haug
Manager of Technical Development 
- Analytical, Formulation and Organic Chemist
- B.S. Chemistry
- 27 years industry experience
- E-mail: dan.haug@ectodev.com

Karen Mulloy

Office Manager

- 25 years accounting and office management experience
- E-mail: karen.mulloy@ectodev.com



Rich Rose
Regulatory and QAU Monitor
- Safety and Training Officer
- 8 years industry experience
- B.S.
- E-mail: rich.rose@ectodev.com

Bobby Rose
Study Director/Formulation Chemist
- Analytical Chemist
- 7 years industry experience
- E-mail: bobby.rose@ectodev.com

Jon Trocosso
Analytical Chemist
- B.S. Biochemistry/Molecular Biology
- E-mail: jon.trocosso@ectodev.com

 






        
© 2015 Ecto Development Corporation.